Skip To Main Content

Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Meet of Champions - Track
-
Coppell HS
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Band Competition @ Eisemann
Eisemann Performing Arts Center
Sat, Apr 15
NISD Orchestra Solo Competition
Medlin Fine Arts Wing and Cafeteria/Stage Area
NISD MS Orchestra Solo Contest
-
Medlin Fine Arts Wing
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
STAAR 8th Reading
-
8th Grade Classrooms
Thu, Apr 20
STAAR 6th & 7th Reading
-
6th & 7th Grade Classrooms
Spring Show Tech Rehearsal
-
Theatre room/Black Box - Stage/Cafe
Beginning Band Solo Contest
-
Fine Arts Wing and Cafeteria
Beginning Band Solo Festival
-
Fine Arts Wing
Fri, Apr 21
Varsity Choir & Orchestra Competition
Meyerson Performing Arts Center
Spring Show Tech Rehearsal
-
Blackbox/D110
Sat, Apr 22
Medlin Menders Community Service Event
-
Medlin and various community locations
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Spring Show Dress Rehearsal
-
Blackbox/D110
Tue, Apr 25
Spring Show Dress Rehearsal
-
Blackbox/D110
Wed, Apr 26
Theatre 2/3 Spring Show
-
Blackbox/Cafe
Thu, Apr 27
Theatre 2/3 Spring Show
-
Blackbox/Cafe
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Medlin Awards Ceremonies
-
BNHS PAC
Tue, May 2
STAAR 8th Science
-
8th Grade Classrooms
Orchestra Spring Concert
-
BNHS PAC
Wed, May 3
STAAR 6th Math, 8th Social Studies
-
6th & 8th Grade Classrooms
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
8th grade semi-formal
-
Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club at Champions Circle
Sat, May 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Year
  • Medlin Middle School